The best peptide tracker apps in 2026, compared on the same questions
Shotsy, Pep AI, Regimen, PepTracker, Milligram and PepCalc beside Peptide AI, each answered from its own store listing. "Not stated" means the listing does not say.
Every peptide tracker publishes a "best peptide tracker apps" list with itself at the top. This one puts the same eight questions to the six most-rated peptide apps on the App Store and to Peptide AI, and answers each from the app's own store listing or website as read on 10 October 2026. Where a listing does not say, the table says "Not stated" rather than guessing. The six were chosen by rating count, not by how they compare: Shotsy, Pep AI, Regimen, PepTracker, Milligram, and PepCalc, the most-rated calculator.
The table
| App | Platforms | Free tier | Bloodwork | Wearables | Evidence grades | Apple Watch | Yearly price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peptide AI | iOS and Android | Full log, every compound, no card | 36 biomarkers read from a PDF, on the dose timeline (Premium) | Oura, WHOOP, Garmin, Apple Health, Health Connect (Premium) | Yes, all 57 compounds | Yes | $59.99 |
| Shotsy | iOS and Android | Core features free; GLP-1 brands only | None | Apple Health, Health Connect | No | Not stated | $39.99 to $59.99 |
| Pep AI | iOS and Android | None, subscription required | Not stated | Apple Health | Not stated | Yes | $29.99 to $49.99 |
| Regimen | iOS and Android | One compound | 50+ markers, photo or PDF, on the timeline | Apple Health, Health Connect | Not stated | Not stated | $49.99 |
| PepTracker | iOS | 3 protocols | Not stated | Apple Health | Not stated | Not stated | $47.99 |
| Milligram | iOS | Not described | PDF or photo upload | Apple Health | Citations, no grade | Yes | Not labelled on the store |
| PepCalc (a calculator, not a tracker) | iOS | None, $9.99 once | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $9.99 one-time |
Yearly price is the lowest standard yearly plan the store shows; a range means the store lists more than one. Prices and features change. If we have something wrong, tell us and we will fix the row.
Four things that set Peptide AI apart
Free for a whole stack, on both platforms
Every one of the 57 compounds can be logged free, with no card, on iOS and Android. Of the six others, the free tiers stop at one compound or three protocols, or there is no free tier at all, and three are iPhone only.
An evidence grade on every compound
All 57 carry a grade for how much human research exists, and the compound page says plainly when the answer is very little. None of the other six grades its compounds. Milligram cites papers without a grade; the rest do not state either.
Doses, labs, wearable, food, training and scans on one timeline
Bloodwork read from a PDF, sleep and recovery from Oura, WHOOP, Garmin, Apple Health or Health Connect, meals by photo or barcode, workouts from the watch and body scans from the camera all land on the same weeks as the dose log. Regimen plots labs on its timeline too, and Milligram reads labs, meals and scans, but is iPhone only.
A coach that cites the research and never names a dose
Remi answers from your own log and the literature behind each compound. It does not recommend a dose, which is the line between a wellness app and a medical device, and most AI peptide assistants do not draw it.
The six, one at a time
Shotsy
By far the most-rated app in the category, with about 33,000 App Store ratings, and built for GLP-1 injections rather than peptides in general. Nine named GLP-1 brands plus retatrutide and custom medications, dose and side-effect logging, weight charts and basic nutrition, all free; the store lists several Premium prices between $39.99 and $59.99 a year. No bloodwork, no compound library, and no evidence grading. If you take one GLP-1 and nothing else, it is a strong choice; see the GLP-1 tracker comparison for that case.
Pep AI
About 3,800 ratings. Tracks peptides and GLP-1s with an interactive body map, meal scanning with calories and macros, a Watch app and community groups. There is no free tier; the listing says a subscription is required to track, with yearly plans between $29.99 and $49.99. Bloodwork and evidence grading are not stated.
Regimen
About 500 App Store and 300 Google Play ratings. The closest on bloodwork: it reads a photo or PDF of a lab report, extracts over 50 markers and overlays them on the protocol timeline, and it reads Apple Health and Health Connect. One compound is free without a time limit; stacks, the full library and the intelligence layer are Premium at $49.99 a year. Evidence grading and a Watch app are not stated.
PepTracker
About 460 ratings and the simplest of the six: protocols, a calculator, calendar sync and history, with three protocols free and unlimited at $47.99 a year. iPhone only. No bloodwork, no injection site map yet, and no evidence grading stated.
Milligram
About 340 ratings. The broadest feature set after Peptide AI: lab PDFs and photos read automatically, meals by photo or barcode, a camera body-fat scan, a Watch app and an AI assistant, with a library of over 200 compounds and thousands of citations. It is iPhone only, Android is on the roadmap for 2027, the free tier is not described, and the store lists its Pro prices without saying which is monthly and which is yearly.
PepCalc
About 950 ratings for a $9.99 one-time calculator: reconstitution with U-100 and U-40 syringes, multi-peptide blends and saved calculations. It does not log doses, read labs or connect a wearable, and it is in this list because it is the most-rated peptide calculator, not because it competes on tracking. The Peptide AI calculators do the same maths free in the browser.
Questions people ask
Which peptide tracker is free?
Peptide AI logs every one of its 57 compounds free with no card, on iOS and Android. Regimen tracks one compound free, PepTracker three protocols, and Shotsy’s core GLP-1 features are free. Pep AI requires a subscription to track, and Milligram does not describe its free tier.
Which peptide apps read bloodwork?
Peptide AI reads 36 biomarkers from a lab PDF and plots them on the dose timeline on Premium. Regimen extracts over 50 markers from a photo or PDF and overlays them on the protocol. Milligram reads lab PDFs and photos. Shotsy, Pep AI, PepTracker and PepCalc do not state bloodwork support.
Which peptide tracker works on Android?
Peptide AI, Shotsy, Pep AI and Regimen are on both the App Store and Google Play. PepTracker, Milligram and PepCalc are iPhone only as of October 2026.
How were the six chosen?
By App Store rating count on 10 October 2026, not by how they compare. Apps with fewer than a few hundred ratings were left out of the table.
Sources
- Peptide AI on the App Store, Apple
- Shotsy on the App Store, Apple
- Pep AI on the App Store, Apple
- Regimen on the App Store, Apple
- Regimen, Awaken Labs
- PepTracker on the App Store, Apple
- Milligram on the App Store, Apple
- Milligram FAQ, Milligram Health
- PepCalc on the App Store, Apple
